Twitter icon
Facebook icon

The 2014 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

2013 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The Class of 2014 will be inducted into the Hall of Fame on Friday, August 8th at the Fasig-Tipton sales pavilion in Saratoga Springs, NY.


Inductees: Ashado, Clifford, Curlin, Lloyd Hughes, Alex Solis, Gary Jones, E. R. Bradley and E. P. Taylor.


NYRA racecaller Tom Durkin to serve as master of ceremonies.


Time: 10:30 a.m. Location: Fasig-Tipton Sales Pavilion Cost: Free and open to the public